Advertise

The Evangelist is mailed weekly via USPS to 34,000 households in a region covering 14 counties in Upstate New York. It has the highest circulation of any weekly newspaper in the Capital District.

MEET THE STAFF

Publisher:
Most Rev. Edward B. Scharfenberger, Bishop of Albany
(518) 453-6611
edward.scharfenberger@rcda.org

Associate Publisher:
Mary DeTurris Poust
(518) 453-6618
mary.deturrispoust@rcda.org

Editor:
Mike Matvey
(518) 453-6688
mike.matvey@rcda.org

Business Manager:
Stephanie Zebrowski
(518) 453-6692
stephanie.zebrowski@rcda.org

Graphic Design:
Brenda Powell
(518) 453-6688
brenda.powell@rcda.org

Advertising Representative:
John Salvione
(518) 453-6696
john.salvione@rcda.org

Staff Writer:
Emily Benson
(518) 453-6688
emily.benson@rcda.org

Circulation:
Ann Egan
(518) 453-6688
ann.egan@rcda.org

Administrative Assistant:
Kathy Hughes
(518) 453-6688
kathy.hughes@rcda.org

Editorial Assistant:
Franchesca Caputo
franchesca.caputo@rcda.org